GLEE Tour opens is Las Vegas

The GLEE Summer Tour opened in Las Vegas to a packed crowd screaming all night.

The League of Extraordinary Dancers opened for the tour.

Check out the video above. The poster of the video apparently has the whole show on their “youtube channel.” Click here to look for a particular song.

The finale was “Loser Like Me” – see that by clicking here: – which brought the house down (as if the other songs hadn’t already) followed by 5 “encores.”

Looks like it’s going to make a TON of money for the TV show producers.

Here’s the set list:

  1. Don’t Stop Believing
  2. Dog Days are Over
  3. Sing
  4. Slave 4 U – Heather Morris
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls – Mark Salling
  6. I Want to Hold your Hand – Chris Colfer
  7. Ain’t no Way – Amber Riley
  8. Pretty Young Thing – Kevin McHale & Harry Shum Jr.
  9. Born This Way
  10. Firework – Lea Michele
  11. Teenage Dream – Warblers
  12. Silly Love Songs – Warblers
  13. Raise Your Glass – Warblers
  14. Happy Days/Get Happy – Chris Colfer & Lea Michele
  15. Lucky – Chord Overstreet and Dianna Agron
  16. River Deep, Mountain High – Amber Riley & Naya Rivera & the girls
  17. SKIT – (Blaine & Kurt introduce Rachel)
  18. Don’t Rain on My Parade – Lea Michele
  19. Jessie’s Girl – Corey Monteith
  20. Valerie – Naya Rivera
  21. Loser Like Me
  22. Single Ladies dance – Chris Colfer and the Girls
  23. Friday (Acoustic) – The guys with Darren Criss
  24. Safety Dance – Kevin McHale
  25. Empire State of Mind
  26. Somebody to Love – (Darren Criss joins)